Divina De Campo

Bio

Divina De Campo is the stage name of Owen Farrow, a seasoned British drag queen and singer. Known for her high soprano and 4-octave range, Divina has been featured on national television programs including The Voice, All Together Now, and most recently on the first season of RuPaul's Drag Race UK. Her love of theater led her to star in stage productions including The Ruby Slippers, a play that explores prejudice in the LGBT community, and Dancing Bear, a musical that explores faith, sexuality and gender identity.

Divina has worked with the George House Trust, a charity supporting people living with HIV. She has also hosted Superbia's Drag Queen Story Time, reading stories to young children.

When not touring, recording or filming, Owen enjoys a quiet life with his husband. Divina is represented by Producer Entertainment Group and can be found online @divinadecampo.

DECODED

AVAILABLE NOW!

Shop

Tour

    Videos

    • Episode 8

      Episode 8

    • Episode 7

      Episode 7

    • Episode 6

      Episode 6

    • Episode 5

      Episode 5

    • Episode 4

      Episode 4

    • Episode 3

      Episode 3

    • Episode 2

      Episode 2

    • Episode 1

      Episode 1

    • Reel All Together Now Celeb Special

      Reel All Together Now Celeb Special

    Contact

    MANAGEMENT

    David Charpentier – David@ProducerEntertainment.com

    Jacob Slane – Jacob@ProducerEntertainment.com

    THEATRICAL / TV / FILM

    Brianna Ancel – Brianna@ClearTalentGroup.com

    Jamie Harris – Jamie@ClearTalentGroup.com

    BOOKING

    Michael Benedetti – Michael@ProducerEntertainment.com

    PRESS

    Press@ProducerEntertainment.com

    STORE

    Store@ProducerEntertainment.com